Holidays / Weather

AKMS will not be open on these holidays.
Holiday Day Date
New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2014
Memorial Day Monday May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014
Veterans Day Tuesday November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 27, 2014
Friday November 28, 2014
Christmas Eve (half day) Wednesday December 24, 2014
Christmas Thursday December 25, 2014
Friday December 26, 2014

If the weather is bad enough to close USD-308 we will not be open.